Staff Directory

Gary Parker

President

Phone: (254) 752-2797 ext. 313
Fax: (254) 752-0552
NMLS #390547
E-mail: gparker@culink.net

Ethel Jennings

AVP Accounting Operations

Phone: (254) 752-2797 ext. 317
Fax: (254) 752-0552
E-mail: ejennings@culink.net

Michael Connolly

Sr. Loan Officer/Collections

Phone: (254) 752-2797 ext. 303
Fax: (254) 752-0552
E-mail: mconnolly@culink.net
NMLS #651016

Patti Hetzel Parker

AVP Mortgage Operations

Phone: (877) 377-2797 ext. 322
Fax: (844) 498-8525
NMLS #1334842
E-mail: pparker@culink.net

Christine Wall

Sr. Loan Officer

Phone: (254) 752-2797 ext. 301
Fax: (254) 752-0552
E-mail: cwall@culink.net

Diane Schrimsher

Sr. Account Executive/Collections

Phone: (254) 752-2797 ext. 310
Fax: (254) 752-0552
E-mail: dschrimsher@culink.net
NMLS #1598815

Connie Hatfield

Mortgage Processor

Phone: (254) 752-2797 ext. 306
Fax: (254) 752-0552
E-mail: chatfield@culink.net

#

If you would like to learn more about how to become a member give us a call or come into our branch.