1st University CU
 
 
Savings Checking Loans Services Rates Membership About Us

Staff Directory

Gary Parker
President
Phone Number: 254-752-2797 ext. 313
Fax Number: 254-752-0552
E-mail Address: gparker@culink.net
 
Kimberly Johnson
Head Cashier/Accounting Assistant
Phone Number: 254-752-2797 ext. 316
Fax Number: 254-752-0552
E-mail Address: kjohnson@culink.net
 
Christine Wall
Consumer Loan/Collection Officer
Phone Number: 254-752-2797 ext. 301
Fax Number: 254-752-0552
E-mail Address: cwall@culink.net
Ethel Jennings
Accounting Manager
Phone Number: 254-752-2797 ext. 317
Fax Number: 254-752-0552
E-mail Address: ejennings@culink.net
 
Joy Sowder
Member Services
Phone Number: 254-752-2797 ext. 308
Fax Number: 254-752-0552
E-mail Address: bsowder@culink.net
 
Michael Wood
Senior Loan Officer
Phone Number: 254-752-2797 ext. 321
Fax Number: 254-752-0552
E-mail Address: mwood@culink.net